Dragons

Get ready for a once-in-a-millennium event that is sure to be a blast for the whole family, Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents DRAGONS!  Circus performers from the farthest reaches of the earth have assembled for Ringling Bros. Presents DRAGONS to showcase their astounding acts of bravery and astonishing athleticism. Ringling Bros. Ringmaster Johnathan Lee Iverson presides over this fantastical celebratory tournament of circus champions that brings together mystic dragon lore with authentic circus feats. DRAGONS is a never-before-seen circus adventure of renowned legends and real-life spectacle that is coming to the Southland for three weeks of action-packed summer shows from July 11 – August 5 at the STAPLES Center, Los Angeles; Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario and Honda Center, Anaheim!

Circus

Showtimes:

Wednesday, July 11 – Tuesday, July 17
STAPLES Center, Downtown Los Angeles  (1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015)

  • Wednesday, July 11     7:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 12    12:00 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 13     12:00 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 14      11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 15      11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 16    12:00 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 17    12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Friday, July 20 – Tuesday, July 24
Citizens Business Bank Arena  (4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764)

  • Friday, July 20     7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 21    11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 22    11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 23    12:00 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 24     7:30 PM

Friday, July 27 – Sunday, August 5
Honda Center  (2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806)

  • Friday, July 27         7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 28        11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 29        1:30 PM & 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 1        1:00 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 2        10:30 AM & 7:30 PM
  • Friday, August 3        1:00 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, August 4        11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 5        11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

My family and I are attending the show at the Citizen Business Bank Arena. We can hardly wait! The kids are really excited about all the fun talent that will be there. My husband and I are excited for a fun filled family outing!

What are you waiting for? Get your tickets reserved today by visiting Ticketmaster.com or calling (800) 745-3000. You may be able to use the promo code: MOM when you order your tickets and receive a discount. Click this MOM Discount Flyer link to see what days this offer applies.  For more information visit the Ringling Bros. website!

Disclosure: No monetary compensation was received for this post. I’m receiving tickets in exchange for this post. Regardless, I only recommend services and events I personally attend and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission.

No Comments

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to Christian Clippers!

Thanks for stopping by! It's such a blessing to have you here. This blog focuses first on the Lord. Everything we have is His and we are called to be good stewards of it.

To get started, I recommend you read "How to Get the Most out of Christian Clippers" to give you a good understanding of how to navigate this site. Next you will want to visit my New Here? page to learn how to use coupons.

Keep up with the deals by subscribing to my daily email updates or RSS Reader Feed. It's Free and Spam Free!


Enter your email address:

Today’s Bible Verse

Looking for Something Specific?